fbpx
James Foley

Managing Director

James Foley

T: +353 (0)51 374593 Ext: 328
M: +353 (0)87 630 3608
E: james@fitouts.ie

Tom Douglas

Quality Manager

Tom Douglas

T: +353 (0)51 374593 Ext: 337
E: Quality@fitouts.ie

Pat Stuart

Health and Safety Manager

Pat Stuart

T: +353 (0)51 374593 Ext: 314
M: +353 (0)86 0676925
E: safety@dfl.ie

Nicky O'Brien

Joinery Manager

Nicky O'Brien

T: +353 (0)51 374593 Ext: 316
M: +353 (0)87 987 3898
E: Joinery@fitouts.ie

Mark Waters

Production Manager

Mark Waters

T: +353 (0)51 374593 Ext: 330
E: Mark@fitouts.ie

Monika Radziukiene

Purchasing Manager

Monika Radziukiene

T: +353 (0)51 374593 Ext: 335
E: Sales@fitouts.ie

Louise Mulcahy

Accounting Technician

Louise Mulcahy

T: +353 (0)51 374593 Ext: 334
E: Louise@fitouts.ie

Declan Barry

Estimator

Declan Barry

T: +353 (0)51 374593 Ext: 334
E: estimating@fitouts.ie

David Foley

Technical Sales Manager

David Foley

M: +353 87 0963331
E: sales@fitouts.ie

Darren O'Brien

Quantity Surveyor

Darren O'Brien

T: +353 (0)51 374593 Ext: 342
E: darren@fitouts.ie

Greg Troy

CAD Technician

Greg Troy

T: +353 (0)51 374593
E: greg@fitouts.ie